poem : i see him now & he is smiling .

all it took was seeing your face. i didn’t think i was so weak. you are so far inside me that you might as well be fucking me

( up & down like a broken merry go round )

all over again. you are like the marrow in my bones if it was eating me alive, i mean, you are like that acid and the poison and the end of the road and i don’t see anything when i see your eyes but the night you held me down and ended my life. i just hear the sheets & what it felt like . i see a body becoming a statistic & what should have been a crime scene

is just four walls and a green and blue bedspread.

i see him now & he is smiling | t.b. ; @raggedhearts

 

Leave a Reply

